The AAU Sullivan Award 2009

You can now vote for either Dara Torres or the 4x100m free U.S. relay team of Michael Phelps, Garrett Weber-Gale, Cullen Jones and Jason Lezak for the AAU Sullivan Award. Presented annually since 1930, the AAU Sullivan Award honors the outstanding amateur athlete based on leadership, character, sportsmanship and the ideals of amateurism in the United States.